Short and to the point.

Hello Loves!

 Keeping it short and sweet today. Break up status – still in effect. I’m realizing I miss him a lot! So now I’m just trying to see if I can get past the lying and emotional cheating. Updates to come. Having a sunny weekend – this girl needs some vitamin d in her system. Tomorrow me and my heterosexual life mate will travel to my parents for a relaxing day by the pool. Saturday, We’re traveling down to LBI to spend the day soaking it up on the beach. Plus we will be eating at Pinky’s — a personal favorite. Nothing gets my excited quite like food.

Have a wonderful weekend bloggers.

Leave a Reply

